Contact Us

Phone and Address

Richmond Office:
1400 E Main St.
Richmond, IN 47374
Indianapolis Office:
1236 E 16th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

You can reach staff members at both locations through our toll free number: 888.776.7211

Connect Online

www.facebook.com/matsintl
www.twitter.com/matsintl

Leadership and Staff

Josh Nottingham, President
josh@mats.org | x. 10

Josh Plemon, Director of Sales
josh.plemon@mats.org | x. 4

Amy Warner, Sales Representative
amy@mats.org | x. 1

Eddie Young, Sales Representative
eddie@mats.org | x. 17

Garrett Maddox, Sales Representative
garrett@mats.org | x. 6

Kyle Alvis, Purchasing Representative
kyle@mats.org |

Lance Fowler, Vehicle Services Manager
lance@mats.org | x. 3

Karen Chaney, Administrator
karen@mats.org | x. 2

Mike Nottingham, Trustee
mike@mats.org | c. 765-977-1327